Travel and Write Today: Interviews

Scott Patterson (President/CEO, Scotty P’s Big Mug Coffee and Luke Danes of Gilmore Girls): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-scott-patterson/

Rob Floyd (Mixologist, Bar Rescue expert, global mixologist with Princess Cruises, and Founder/CEO of Rob Floyd Entertainment): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-mixologist-rob-floyd/

Bob Schneider (Austin-Based Singer-Songwriter): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-bob-schneider/

Freddie Smith (Actor, Realtor, Podcaster, Content Creator): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-freddie-smith/

Kaitlyn Black (Actor, Hart of Dixie and #DateMe: An OkCupid Experiment):  https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-kaitlyn-black/

Chris O’Brien (Singer-Songwriter): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-chris-obrien/

Kristi Carlson (author of Eat Like a Gilmore: The Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Gilmore Girls and Eat Like a Gilmore: Seasons): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-kristi-carlson/

Annie Sherman (Author and Freelance Journalist): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-annie-sherman/

Barbara Booth (Co-Creator of Go-Be tray table sleeves and NBC content producer): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-barbara-booth/

Shelly Cole (Actor, Gilmore Girls and Cold Case): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-actress-shelly-cole/

Stacey Peasley (The Stacey Peasley Band): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-stacey-peasley/

Katherine Center (New York Times Best Selling Author – Things You Save in a Fire, How to Walk Away, What You Wish For): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-katherine-center/

Josie Silver (New York Times Best Selling Author — One Day in December, The Two Lives of Lydia Bird): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-josie-silver/

Abby Chin (Boston Celtics Host and Reporter NBC Sports Boston): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-abby-chin/

Caroline George (Author — Dearest Josephine, The Vestige): https://travelandwritetoday.com/2021/01/26/interview-with-author-caroline-george/

Lorelei Savaryn (Author — The Circus of Stolen Dreams): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-lorelei-savaryn/

Jen Ziskin (New England-Based Restauranteur and Sommelier): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-jen-ziskin/

Brooke Anderson (Personal Trainer): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-brooke-anderson/

Jeni B. (Podcaster — This Is It Actually): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interviewwithtiia/

Liesl Hays (Inn Owner — Historic Browning Guest House): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-scotty-ps-5-star-partner-the-historic-browning-guest-house/

Linda and Tom (Owner — The Astor House): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-scotty-ps-5-star-partner-the-astor-house/

Colette (Owner — Colette Bakery & Bistro): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-scotty-ps-5-star-business-partner-colette-bakery-bistro/

Sara Sniderman (New England Family Photographer): https://travelandwritetoday.com/interview-with-family-photographer-sara-sniderman/

Lucy Malone (Willard Road Designer): https://travelandwritetoday.com/2021/07/31/introducing-the-willard-road-collection/

Travel and Write Today — Featured Guests: https://travelandwritetoday.com/travel-today-featured-guests/